Melting into the background!

Digital group today and this is the result of a Photoshop tutorial.  I think  a better photo would have given a better result.  Only had Big Monkey to cuddle!!

Collected the girls from Nursery.  Ro went upstairs for Little Missy while I went downstairs for Grandbaby who, as soon as she saw me, got up and walked to me with arms outstretched and a big smile!  What a wonderful greeting!   But horror of horrors the parents had not thought to leave Grandbaby's car seat! So we had to leave her behind.  I felt awful but she seemed happy.  Mum collected her later.  We fed Little Missy and played with her!  As Ro took her home everything was white!  It had snowed.  Brr!  but very pretty.  A car was having trouble getting up the hill!  Off  to have our meal!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.