Beewriter

By Beewriter

Playing with Balloons

I went back to work yesterday and survived. I only wobbled a few times during the day, so things are definitely on the mend, thank goodness. I was off today which was great.....I do like to be broken in gently lol.

Today I went to see The Greatest Showman at the Traff with Sue. A daytime showing is fab as there were only six of us in there. It is a wonderful film and I wanted to clap at the end. Both Sue and I decided we want to run away and join the circus now. 

I bought glow in the dark balloons ages ago and then forgot all about them, it was only when I was enjoying a bowl of homemade soup and pondering on what to take a photo of that they suddenly sprang to mind.....no, I have no idea where the connection is either!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.