SEAGULL

It stormed today.
For lunch dear friend Leonie came to our place. She is the oldest friend of Piet Hein, from Kindergarten times. We had a short but very nice meeting.
When she had left Piet Hein and I cycled to Kijkduin for a short walk along the beach. More than enough blue in the sky, but my what a terrible wind.
We struggled a bit and turned around. Tea time!
Mischa came after work, and we enjoyed our meal together.
Now she has gone home where her two cats await her.
Slowly the cats get used to their new home.
I wrote about the disappearing of silly entries in the help desk, and soon I got an answer and some entries where put back again. I saw three entries were still missing and to my big surprise my own picture had disappeared too. So I could tell them of that fact. It is not clear what caused this all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.