WILD CROW

Flying with food in the bill high up!
A rather lazy day for me. Piet Hein had an appointment with a friend in the city center.
The world outside looked grey and sombre.
Only after lunch I cycled to the DIY Gamma, to catch colour samples.
I want to paint a broad strip of wallpaper between two bookcases, before Sunday when my sister comes. Last year she gave me an Alice in Wonderland poster, and after some months we looked for a suitable glass frame for it and found it. The wall is now white and the poster will look so much nicer when I have painted the wall.
I choose a lot of samples in the store, and cycled back, but now it was   raining.
Huge thanks to Cailleach for hosting the Wild Wednesday Challenge.

I will give tonight the last silly hearts to carol_dunham, Honeycombebeach, davidc, AH14, and Deanna_pearce.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.