Finding Loveliness

It's great not having any inhibition around stopping lovely people in the street. Mark is from Newcastle. Laura is from Barnsley. They were a delightful couple. I feel a project coming on!

Feeling very much better, although remaining wary, I denied myself the physical exercise I crave, opting instead for some exercise of the mind. It felt good to be even vaguely productive. And I went to see Three Billboards. It might not be everyone's cup of tea, but I loved this film. Frances McDormand is terrific, as is the whole cast. It was great to see Peter Dinklage show up in a cameo too. His scene-stealing ability is amazing. Best of all was watching a film and really having no idea where you were going to be taken with the story. It's very dark, which made the lighter moments wonderfully funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.