Mr Robin

On Sunday the only thing I wanted to buy at the garden centre was a Robin and here it is. Decided to photograph it through the photo ball.

Went to pilates this morning and drove through rain, sleet, hail and snow to get there. I even passed a gritter with a snow plough on the front.
When I got home I spent the rest of the day working on an AV. I actually like doing them and watching them, they remind me of the power points I used to make for work except I'm putting music to it. I might even enter this one into a comp. It's taken a lot of sorting converting to MP3 etc and saving it correctly for both Mac and Windows but I've learnt a lot, hope I don't forget. I even bought special software as I couldn't get iMovies to the same standard.
It's snowed tonight and it's thundering now, glad I'm nice and warm indoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.