Building Nests.

I think the little moorhen (which was only a baby), on the right, has a long way to go to catch up with her Mum, on the left.

Went out later for my walk, but as it was a bit cooler, it didn't matter.

After breakfast, went to Woolworths, grocery shopping.  Came home unloaded, and decided to go to Coles, to get some things I couldn't get at  Woolies.

On the way my keys slipped down under my chair.  I decided not to stop and drove on.  In the car park, I searched high and low for the keys, but just couldn't find them.

I could still start the car, so drove home again.  My husband of course found them.  Wedged down the side.

As I was moving the seat backwards and forwards looking for them, they were obviously moving with the seat.

I'll keep my keys in my pocket in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.