So where’s my towel then!!

We had a visit from a Bower Bird this morning and I had to battle with bushes and the water channel to try and focus on the birds antics. The lower tank is full to the brim and it decided it was going to have a dip. I have added two extras and had a hard time working out if I should blip the second one as my main post tonight. I urge you to have a peek as it will show you why we have a daily job of replenishing the tanks and the bowls.

We had a lovely catch up with two great friends today. They called around for lunch and we had a good old chin wag. CCN and I are plotting and planning at the moment and we called J and L in for support. As I mentioned in an earlier blip, we’re never happier than when we’re in planning mode :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.