I thought I'd opt for an early blip while the sun was on this small pot of alpine cyclamen. A different view of the one I blipped last Friday.  The snow was melting in the intermittent sun and rain showers, so I thought I'd better get on with taking the photo.  At least it meant that people were able to get into the village and that Tai Chi went ahead.  Ten of us made it, which is a respectable number and just about break even in terms of finance.

We've cancelled the camera club meeting tonight as the forecast was for more snow later, but at the moment it feels quite mild.  Nick and I were due to give a talk on making photo books and fortunately we have a programme gap next week, so we'll try again then (I was going to have to wing it anyway).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.