Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A messy kind of day!

UPDATE
It's now snowing heavily - at least we don't have to go to work!  We will have a dilemma about Tai Chi in the morning - we have a temporary tutor and we don't have a phone number for him!
The afternoon photo is now in extras.
AFTERNOON
We haven't had as much snow here as I expected but it's been wet and dark and miserable.  We came back from Cannon Hall in quite a snow storm and the road was beginning to get a layer of white, but it's higher than here and as we dropped back down into the valley the snow turned to sleet and rain.  I'm not sure what the evening will bring as we're promised more snow and colder conditions.

I've been chasing a package from Wex Photographic which I discovered had been delivered to a neighbour - most of our delivery people get it right now but Parcelforce fails every time!  We do have very similar addresses but also different postcodes!

My thanks to Dennis who brought most of my prints back from the Wath Salon this lunch time, which saves me an extra trip.  We usually see them at Cannon Hall.  Apparently Peter has the others, along with my folder,  and I should see him tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.