A Cold Day To Remember.

Today was sleet , snow , rain and dark. Whilst considering the possibilities of a days cleaning I took a break to call Pimkie ( a chain store for very fair priced clothing thus fine by me ). On looking at their site I spotted a coat. Reduced from almost 100 € to 38 € .Waterproof & very warm. Seems I would have to go a long way to get it. Hurrah .No housework & a train ride  to Königs Wusterhausen. It started snowing again but the journey was fascinating .Above blip (still within Berlin) is taken through the train window. The coat I went for had been kept  but opted for one similar which was a better length for me .This too had been reduced.It was 17euro and a few cents .Unbelievable yet fact .Trialed it  for the return journey.It's going to keep me very warm when  cold outside. Can even sit outdoors bird watching wearing this .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.