The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

In the Deepest South East Tonight.....

We made it down to the South East tonight and I have been out with a friend to the local pub for a bite to eat, Mrs BM has again been too unwell to venture out, she went to bed for a few hours once we arrived.

We have to empty the caravan ready to remove it from the site that I have been on for the past eleven and a half years. The site belongs to the company and they want too much lease money for me to keep it on here. I will miss the seclusion and wild life that I have the privilege to be part of, but all good things come to an end.
I think that we have managed to find a buyer, although not exactly the price I wanted but at least it will go to a good home.
My friend has said that if we want to come down here it the future then he will put us up, and that is what we will do, I have until April to remove the van so there is no pressure at the moment.

I have had to back blip this as I have no BB in the Caravan now, and Sky switched off at about 10:00pm last night right in the middle of a good film, Bugger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.