An All Day Snow

Thankfully, it was a quiet gentle snow and the roads were drivable and it really didn't accumulate too much, just covered up the dirty snow and all the places where it had melted and the green grass was showing through.  

Had to bring the little munchkin cat back to the vet today as I wasn't able to get a final urine sample.  He relieved himself, everywhere where it could not be collected!!  So they will give him some fluids and wait him out and I'll pick him up in the morning.  The veterinarian said she would do it free of charge, just the lab fee for the sample.  So poor little guy is traumatized, but hopefully he'll be cleared.  He's acting his usual crazy self.  Cats seemed to be possessed by demons at times.

After I uploaded this picture I thought I could see a heart in the twisted branches bottom center.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.