Teal Wing Duck

I don't think I have seen one of these ducks before.......they were not very not close to shore so I had to zoom in just to see what they were....I was excited to see the Teal strip across their head. There were 7 of them but they were swimming in and out of a very bushy area.....it was not easy getting a shot outside of the bushes. 

I got the dreaded letter in the mail today.....my Business is getting an audit......not a partial audit, but a very detailed audit.......oh my gosh! I have found most of the information requested; I will look for more stuff tomorrow. I know I have been honest and I hope everything I have is acceptable proof of our honesty. But if they make me find receipts for every single charge on our Business Credit Card, it will be tricky. I am going to take what I have and assume all will be okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.