A Secret

Abstract Thursday (an everyday object) came to my rescue tonight and I didn't have to go far, this was sitting on my bench after being in use in dinner preparation....thanks Ingeborg.
Hot and awfully humid today.  Draining. Managed to get the edges cut, Doug mowed the lawns.  I've still got cases to pack toonight 
We're away before sparrows fart in the morning, 6.50am flight to Wellington then driving three + hours to Hastings.
Lexi and her Mum & Dad flew in from Townsville to Wellington this afternoon, we're looking forward to seeing her again.  She's having fun with Ella & Harry at the moment, with some pictures coming through via text.
I'll be absent from blip over the coming days, the house that we have hired hasn't got internet, but hope to load via the iPhone.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.