Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Hearing the call

thirty-two ermines
lined up next to a triskell -
call of Brittany

A rare iPhone photo today - I hadn't taken my camera to my job centre interview and this was right next to it, on the side of an Armor Lux shop.

The interview was fine: the lady was nice and helpful (maybe it helped that I was her first appointment of the day?) and gave me the information I needed, regarding my benefits, the informative sessions I might participate in, and the transfer of my file to Brittany when the time comes (soooooon!).

No choir group tonight. It's usually on Friday, but had been moved to today because a lot of the singers are also members of the town council and there's a meeting tomorrow night. However our choir master is sick... 'Til next week, then!

Today's Polaroid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.