Jaxter

By Jaxter46

On the doorstep

This is the little cat I mentioned in yesterday's blip, haven't had any luck finding her hideout but as soon as I opened the door this morning she ran down the path towards me. Mike was just going to work and she ran off when she saw him. Once he'd gone she came back and I gave her a bit of breakfast

I left the door open and she stood there very unsure what to do, a kind of I want to come in look on her face. She did venture in but the slightest noise and she was off. She lingered about for a while and then disappeared for the rest of the day.

Day spent with Ellis, we did the shopping and then had a picnic in the wigwam. Great fun

Little cat returned after dark down the bottom of the garden, a bit more food and then she was off.

Its the Big garden birdwatch tomorrow and Sunday if anyone is interested.

Hope the weekend is a good one x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.