Abstract Thursday - new toy!

I got some money from my parents for Christmas and with it I have bought a replacement Kindle (I bought my old one second hand, but it had started to give me problems), a new breadbin (to stop JJ from breaking into my loaves), and this, a crystal ball.

I’m going to use it for taking pictures, not for seeing into the future, although maybe it can multitask - ñI will ask it for the winning numbers for tomorrow’s Euro Millions draw but I’m not holding my breath!

It arrrived today after I’d gone to work and Christine was kind enought to sign for it and pop it into the house. Today’s theme for Abstract Thursday Challenge is ‘mystery abstract’ - an everyday object captured in such a way that it becomes unclear what it is. Not sure I’ve quite hit the brief on this one, and it’s not the best picture, but here is everyone’s favourite wee greedy, three coloured cat captured in my new toy.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.