Colouring.

Last year I thought it would be a good idea to buy a colouring calendar.  I didn't realize how time consuming it would be.  I managed to keep up until December.  Then it all dropped off, as I got involved with Christmas things.

So now 2017 has ended, what to do with the calendar and all my colourings.  I've cut them all up so Isabella can stick them in her scrap book.

We had some plumbers around today.  We've had a few issues with taps and toilets.  And although we went out the other day to Bunnings and bought all the relevant bits and pieces, my husband decided his back wouldn't allow him to do all the repairs.

So we called in these two lovely guys.  Who fixed everything in an hour and a half.  More expensive but a lot less hassle.  And now I can use a tap in the downstairs bathroom I haven't been able to use for the last 4 years!!

Alexandra and the girls came over.  Isabella was full of beans as usual, but Mia was not her usual happy self.  She cried a lot, then Alexandra put her down, and suddenly she fell into a deep sleep.

Good for her and us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.