Rainbow and red car

G had an appointment in Duncan today, so off we went on the early ferry. Good news from the doc - G doesn't have to see him again for a year.
Not the best weather for being on the road!  We had to drive down to Victoria to return the printer ink that I'd bought last time we were there.  It wasn't the right ink because I hadn't remembered the correct kind of printer that we have. We drove into a parking lot and for a brief few minutes, the sun came out and a rainbow appeared.  By the time I got out the camera, the colours in the rainbow had faded, but I quite liked the arc of it over the red car.  I wish there hadn't been any other cars parked on the edges of the photo!  When we were ready to hit the road again, it was pouring.  
A long day and no time to comment, so I'll catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.