Work clothes

A trip to town to pick up some groceries and drop off recycling.  Rather proud of myself because I finally managed to get some books together to drop off at the recycling "library".  I have such a hard time getting rid of books, but I do like the idea of someone picking them up for free and enjoying them then maybe passing them along at this library too.  Some other books will be going to the main library one of these days.
We went to Aunty Pesto's for a scone and coffee this morning instead of to Barb's Buns.  A nice change.  Sure can tell that we still aren't feeling great though, when we're knackered by a couple of hours in town.
I almost posted the extra with the flower shadows because I've been looking for shadows this week, but I liked the main blip better.  
I'm making tattie scones for supper - can't remember the last time I made them and I'm looking forward to enjoying them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.