In the Pink

Sure was a better day today temperature wise, with around 25c.

It has been a lazy day of not doing a lot really. John went for eye test and all was good. He is so lucky for his age he still doesn't have wear glasses at all.

When we shifted from our other place I stick in a few cuttings from the lovely Hydrangea were had there... now they are flowering. Not sure if I will plant any here as we don't have much room for a big shrub. I will find a place over in Akaora for a couple of them in Autumn. This one growing up between a Peonies plant I have in this pot.


I have the car packed up for my trip to Akaora after my class tomorrow morning.

We just a has good shake as I was doing this blip.. first earthquake felt in this house. They say it was a 3.2 but it felt stronger than that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.