Flower Friday - Complimentary Colours

I love these colours together and I picked a little snippet of each to take back to work this morning. Every so often during the day when I really needed a distraction I took another photo, it sparked up my whole day. I didn't download them all until tonight and this was one of the better ones :o)

The mystery of my Abstract Thursday image was quickly solved by quite a few people, not so much of a mystery really. It is a cheap mop from Kmart and I've put a shot in extra's for your delight...or not... lol ;o)

Thank goodness it's Friday night and the week is over, I'm truly frazzled and heading off to bed. Catch up with you all on Sunday as I have a big day out in the city planned with J for tomorrow, I'll be taking my camera for that ;o). Nighty night blippers xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.