I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Flower Friday ~ Surprise

I was surprised and delighted when a beautiful flower arrangement was delivered this afternoon from someone I have never met, but feel like we are sisters. I can't wait to meet you in January! Your gift has lifted my spirits and my camera!

The roses look like peaches.... such exquisite colors. I had to get in close and fill the frame with their beauty.

I am blessed to have so many wonderful people that surround and support me. Photography has brought so many of you in to my life and I am grateful for each and everyone of you! 

Thank you Anni, for continuing to host this challenge. Such a great way to end the week and start the weekend!


Many thanks, Kathy! You brightened my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.