LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Windows...

I watched the sun go down after work... the clouds were very cool and when I came round into Charlotte Square these windows were screaming at me. I loved the reflection, the light is ace. They look quite groovy large too.

Busy day, got loads done. It's that time of year again when the training conference comes round. We're going back to the Signet Library and there's a very cool evening planned. However, when I called a local hotel... which shall remain nameless for the moment, on the off chance that they reconsider the possibility of a drunken rabble arriving at midnight and spending some cash behind their bar. Funny, you'd think they'd be happy for the business. My ranty email may go one of two ways! Watch this space...

Lunchtime was a particularly wet affair... I don't mind though, made for an interesting wander, you know me and puddles. Roll on the weekend!

182 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.