Little robin red breast

I was nt sure if Anne would make it up the hill to pick me up for the Puffin Pool as it was really icy and we had another light covering of snow during the night but she made it.The roads were ok until we reached Dingwall where the Gritter had nt been out so we had to be extra careful.A good session and then back home.
Not quite sure where the rest of the day went.I did go outside and have a go at freezing bubbles.I just used ordinary bubble mix but think I shall have a go at making some thicker mixture. They did freeze a little bit but pop easily and hard to find the right place for them to settle to get the light behind.Hard focusing on something that is almost invisible.
While I was experimenting the robin kept popping down and giving me strange looks ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.