S_B_n_2cats

By S_B_n_2cats

Hiking with M and Stevie

Hi.

Today I went for a Hike with a friend and their dog, Stevie. I enjoy spending time one-on-one with friends and being able to focus on them, especially in a natural setting and with no background music. Stevie is super sweet, such a lovely dog. I had a great time.

It was overcast for most of the day, but on the last leg of the hike the clouds opened up to let the light of the setting sun shine through. I wanted to take a photo of Stevie and was trying to command her to sit (M was laughing in the background. Stevie doesn't do "sit".) when I accidentally took today's photo. 

B and I went for dinner in the evening, Cuban. We thought we would take this opportunity to celebrate another wonderful year together. 

Back home and early to bed as I was knackered and achy. 

Overall, a fantastic day.

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.