Lali's World

By Lali

Portrait of Cassie

This is cassie all wet and covered in sand after fetching the ball. 

Saturday. I had a day off. I had one of those days when everything just seemed to go wrong. To top it off, we went to St Andrews to get a pair of boots I had ordered online. They were not only the wrong colour I expected but they didn't fit me either. I got the money back, so that wasn't a problem. I was gutted, though, because there was another pair of boots I wanted and didn't order because I thought I shouldn't get two pairs of boots. But when I went back home to order the other pair, they had run out of my size. So, no boots. 

My guitar class went well, though, although it run over by an hour, so I had to call it two lessons. Oh well, time flies when you're having fun. I'm finding the way the guitar works rather complicated, but I think I'll get there. 

Early night, just watching a French series called Spiral before going to bed. Working on Sunday.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.