These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Cold Wars!

Yeah! My first day with a blipfoto journal! This week has been a doozy, We returned from a really long road trip and the kids and I were all hit with a real bad cold! So, this week has been marked with lots of movies, staying in pajamas, long naps, and lots of water. Tyler, in his old age, has decided he doesn't like Tylenol, even the yummy stuff, so I haven't been able to get him to take anything. Mia wants more more more of the stuff! Until today, I've been feeling alright with DayQuil but today I've taken a turn for the worse. However, in excitement for my Blipfoto journal, I went outside and snapped a picture of some ice crystals growing on the railing of our deck. After looking at them, they totally looked like people fighting with big long sticks. and I decided that since we've been fighting a cold, cold wars was an appropriate name. Nothing else worthy of a photo has happened around here today. except Tyler pulling his entire dresser over on top of himself, but I was too frantic to snap a picture of that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.