Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Warm and cosy

It has been a very wet and miserable day here so the fire was on, and hot chocolates made when we came back from the leisure centre.  

I had another wobble yesterday when getting out of the shower.  One minute sitting on the side of the bath and the next back inside with a big crash.  I banged my head on the top corner, scrunched my neck and wrist and banged my shoulder, hip and knee, plus my little finger won't go back straight unless I push it in and then it won't stay there.  Everything feels a bit stiff and sore today so I am going to get to the doctors when they open tomorrow as something is not right.  I have put it down to borderline low blood pressure, but my heart rate is also low (yesterday afternoon it was only 43 bpm) so I have put it down to that.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.