STILL LIFE

My entry for the Still Life Challenge. Huge thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.
A blue sky greeted us in the morning. A great sight. I stayed inside and went through all the silly entries in the galleries. Big, big fun again to see that all the time new images can be found. Be it the animals, the silly signs, the silly experiences, amazing, really amazing. Thank you all for participating.
My first hearts I will give tonight to Crispin25, Honeycombebeach, john39, gordo, and 60 plus. But there are more to expect..
In the afternoon, the blue in the sky had left us, we cycled to the beach, Piet Hein and I. It was terribly cold, my fingers and toes were much too cold. But, it certainly gave us beautiful views. The sun came behind the clouds and gave golden reflections in the water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.