Diving in

This morning I set of to try and get a few bird photos and have a catch up with my mates. The only problem was the weather as we got a bit of a snow shower.Not the best of weather to be sat in a car with a lens stuck out an open window. 
Mind you the birds still to feed so we parked the car up at a spot where someone had put out some bird seed. I took a few shots of a variety of birds , Blue Tit,Great Tit,Coal Tit, Marsh Tit , chaffinch , Robin & a Nuthatch my other shots can be seen HERE . I decided to go with this shot of a Blue Tit feeding away and a Robin flying in over the top.Probably not the clearest shot I took today or the nicest but just love the action side of it even if it was a bit of a lucky snap.Also in the shot you can see the snow falling thankfully away from the open car window.
Afterwards I took a drive to meet Julie and get a few things from the shops for tea. Then back home to try and get warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.