SNOWY SUNDAY

As you can see we had more snow today.  In my collage you can see Lily's footprints - this shot was taken when the snow had just started.  Lily only stayed outdoors for a minute. Tino followed her but he also returned inside just as quickly.  The top right photo is of the cat enclosure -  bottom left is a close up of one of the bushes in there.  In the bottom right photo you can see the view from my front window. 

I only left the house to take the rubbish and recycling out.  It was much colder than yesterday. 

I have had a nice lazy day apart from doing some ironing whilst watching Vera this evening. 

Neil has been at work until 8pm so I haven't seen much of him.  He has the day off tomorrow so if travel is tricky he wont be affected.

Step[s today - 5,015

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.