India Club Restaurant

Well, this was a very nice place we found for our lunch on the Strand. One man in charge of taking our orders , cooking and serving a very fine meal. Lots of fabulous curry, byo wine and £15 each. We will be coming back here.

Otherwise whenever we were outside we got very wet and cold. None of us are sure why we meet up in January, it actually snowed and everything. I bought moisturisers, presents and some pints of beer which I drank. Oh and I took a picture of a pen display and sent it to Daisy, she instantly replied “omg, you are in muji?”. We were. The stuff she knows!

Plenty more talking shite and now we are all going home in the morning. Still love my friends.

PS my hair is suffering from snow wetness here and has seemingly vanished as a result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.