Monday

EP11 Minimalism: Civilisation - Thanks Markus for the challenge!

A fairly routine Monday but one which I always enjoy! Coffee with my Monday friends, photo processing (so many from my London trip that I need to look at them in small bitesize chunks), general 'at home' stuff and camera club this evening. 

My blip was taken as I left the hotel this morning. I also stopped to take a couple of shots of snowdrops but the light was dire and I didn't have my macro lens and I felt they deserved better, so I'll go back another day. No other photos taken because I am more than a little snowed under with images from London and also the many I took last week of the derelict buildings on the piece of land that the church has just bought.....

Many thanks for all your kindness on my recent London blips and yesterday's 'Lazy Sunday'!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.