secret garden

By freespiral

Mondrian?

I like the new Minimalist Experimental Photography Challenge - when you start looking it's all over the place. Thank you Markus! I was spoilt for choice today in my quick trip to Durrus  and have been umming and ahhing and diddling and faffing over which to make my Blip. These are the colours on a local pub and the extra is the fencing for the beer garden on the pub across the roads. Sort of a pub theme going on.

I also liked that there was some sunshine. We got out into the garden, Himself cutting logs with the log cutter and me stacking. A bit of digging in the polytunnel was also achieved as any minute now and it will be pea and broadbean sowing time - if it isn't already. Himself didn't realise but he was being kept an eye on by Fergal. Fineen was also in attendance and there were some odd noises going on - she mainly muttering and growling and giving out. He looking pretty insouciant... but bold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.