Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Northerly and Consequences



The day started warm, sunny and Northerly and the light was looking wonderful so The Boss and Me took off straight after Grub on a Blipathon.
We headed out of town a bit and explored an area that The Boss had never photographed before and ended up with the usual problem...too much choice.
As the morning progressed the wind got up (as it does) and the sky got ugly (as it does) and the choices narrowed a bit.
It is now 7 in the evening, still light and pouring with rain (as it does).

OH yes I went out on a stickathon after lunch (his not mine) and behaved faultlessly. On checking the market later I see my shares have risen but trouble was brewing back home when The Bossess dug around under a spare bed to find The Boss's screen to loan to a local group and discovered "The Red Bag"
I think I may need my attorney as there appears to be K9 teeth markings and a shoulder strap that doesn't anymore. I think I will hold out for DNA (Definitely Not A dog) tests. I mean to say there could have been anything under that bed AND it is The Bossess fault anyway as she was the last one to touch it and her fingerprints will be all over it AND it was a silly place to leave it AND.........
S I G H
T
Come Closer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.