George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Come ON

Oh my goodness me; all this standing around when there's a lake to trot around, smells to smell, piddles to pee.  All sorts of exciting stuff.

In fact at one point, I could not decide which leg to use, so I used both and stood on my front paws for a quickie.  What caused a great deal of jollity from THEM. 

I can't, for the life of me, work out what makes those two laugh.  What I consider to be an outstanding feat of agility is, to them, something to laugh at. 

Whatever.  I don't care.

I so pleased we can actually get outside for some fresh air,  A couple of days ago, we wented to see Aunty Wendy, and I got so hot I could hardly breath.  There was a fan and I kepted sitting in front of it to try and cool down - we don't think her air-conditioning was working right. 

And I met her C.A.T. which did hiss at me, and I thoughted it was going to attack, so I yelpted ever so loud, but they was with me, and saved me from possible torture and certain death.

I did get some LAMB for lunch so it was kind of worth it, but we didn't stay overly long and boy, was I glad to get home to some cool tiles and cool air.

And the bad news is that there is going to be some more hot weather over the weekend, but I'm still hoping for more LAMB for Austraya Day, which is traditional, and it's the sort of tradition of which I am very fond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.