Tokyo Seminar Day 2

I am still trying to catch up on sleep after a night on the plane and a night with electricity issues in the hotel. I am very tired in the mornings, but as soon as I get started, I am feeling ok again.

Today was the 2nd day of the Judges' seminar in Tokyo. I didn't have to go there too early though as there was a 2 hour lecture about feeding and  nutrition before I was on. My seminar is partly sponsored by Royal Canin Dog Food and this lecture was their way of getting something out of the money they paid. 

My seminar went well and I got a lot of positive feed back afterwards, which was nice. 

After the seminar, we went out for dinner and a lot of the people I met the last time I was here joined us. It was a good evening. I had the most delicious food. 

Pictures: 
Top left: The participants from today.

Middle left: Hiroko, the interpreter, translating what I wrote in English into Japanese.
Bottom left: The seminar.
Top right: My demo-dogs today. They helped me demonstrate heelwork positions and moves. They are cute - but not as cute as my own boys ;-) 
Bottom right: My dessert tonight - Green Tea ice cream with sweet potato and red beans. 


See you tomorrow
Emmy - blipping from Japan 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.