Time consuming.......................

According to Ann; owning a gorgeous little collie like me is very time consuming. This morning she took me for my walk but I was in 'snail mode' AGAIN! It was pouring with rain and I didn't really want to go for my walk and neither did Ann. We both got soaked through to our skin.



Ann had to work until 4pm today (normally she finishes about 3-3.30pmish) but she didn't actually finish until almost 5pm and by then the traffic was in 'snail mode' so she didn't get home till 5.30pm. Obviously the first thing she did when she got home was take me out for my walk............



….............I didn't actually want to go for a walk. And neither did Ann. It was chucking it down with rain and we got soaked through to our skin for the second time today.



…...........And then Ann wanted to go to her 'Swing Train' class but as it was 6.20pm by the time I got back from my walk (and SwingTrain starts at 6.30pm) Ann didn't have enough time to get there.



#colliedogsaretimeconsuming



…..........But do you know what? Ann says that even though I take up loads of her time and stop her from doing a few things........................ she loves me more than anything else in the world........................... And at least she can now drink wine tonight???



#whowantstogooutintherainagainanyway

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.