Let there be Light (TT139)

A very quick blip and go on the theme of Bright for this week's tiny Tuesday.

One of our several bike lights which with the advent of cheaper LEDs are so much smaller than the lights I remember from my early cycling days. Yet they are much better for seeing the road, for their battery life and for being seen. 

Off to work soon, so I have opted for having just the lens in focus.  I did think about stacking a few images together to get the aluminium outer in focus too and reveal a little more of the circuit board,  but short of time, the simple option won!

Thanks to This is Life for hosting.

Tomorrow is my next week of hosting Wide Wednesday,  this week the theme is History which should give plenty of scope for interpretation :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.