Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Up for it models on the go :)

Flying around Leeds on my lunch hour today...as I tend to do....always somewhere I need to go...something I need to do..... and in a split second I caught sight of these girls...taking photos of each other in one of the alleyways around The Trinity.  It's really an awesome gate...and I thought how fab they both looked against it.  I rushed past, then thought actually.... I wonder if they'd mind...........and did an about turn....
Can't believe the courage with strangers that blip gives me..... "would you mind if I took your photo ladies???"  Oh bless them, they put their bags down stylised their coats, flicked their hair..... don't you just love ....folk!!!
Made my lunch hour I tell ya.....and it is a very fabulous gate now that I look at it... I need to find out more.  An iPhone pic.....didn't have my camera with me....hangs head in shame......... :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.