Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

A red rose...

I've been photographing flowers today for a florist friend.... I hope she likes them - in prep of Valentine's day and all.

Also a very sad day for Bingley folk today...the funeral or a young man in his early 20s, who died at the hands of bouncers at a club in Bingley just before Christmas.  I didn't' know the young man personally, but his cousin is one of Amelia's closest friends.  It's all very sad... the 'club' has since closed down, the pavements of flowers and candles still hold their own outside it however... and Bingley as the small town it is has certainly pulled together.  I'm thankful his family have finally been able to rest his soul.
Ahhhh a red rose hey..... and all the love it holds :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.