PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

A litte bit fishy..

No this is not a picture of fish in an aquarium, today we went scuba diving! Nha Trang is Vietnam's most popular diving destination and although its not the best time of year for diving we still managed to see heaps of underwater creatures. I had to do a refresher dive first as its been 2 years since I did my open water course. Thankfully it came flooding back to me - just like the water in my mask when I was made to take it off as one of my refresher skills. I really really hate taking my mask off! But managed to do it this time without having a minor panic attack like I did a few years ago... note to self taking regulator out of ones mouth at the bottom of the ocean really isn't advisable if one would like to breathe and stay alive ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.