Salerie Corner on a rough day...

I'm sick of my white halo! Everybody says how lovely it looks but most of them do not sport their natural colour or non-colour as mine is. I used to have very dark brown hair; near black and I just feel that I've faded away so no more. Friday I am having something done about it. But I needed an allergy test so I walked along to hairdressers this morning to present the back of my ear to them. And I passed the Salerie Corner which is always good for a blip.
To say I walked d to the hairdresser is a bit of an exaggeration because just past the Salerie Corner it felt as if it was starting to rain and lo and behold a bus appeared so I jumped on. The hairdressers looks wonderful; in fact I'd love it for my flat. I should have taken a photograph! I told Chloe I was hoping for drama in my new hairstyle. We'll see...
Much the same on the way back; I walked a hundred yards and the bus came along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.