Careening Hard

It's a wet old morning. In fact I think it's a bit too wet for my camera; that's my excuse and I'm sticking to it. So I rushed around and got some shopping; of course yet again I managed to forget the milk; this is becoming a habit! A quick snap at the Careening Hard and back home to finish off the updates I've been doing to U3A website.

I've just enrolled in a 4 week photography course. It covers some PhotoShop which although I have recently been on a PS course will no doubt still give me some tips. And it also covers study portraiture set up. Now that I don't know the first thing about. People see me with a camera and ask me to do things like take mug shots of the  committee for the website and I don't have a clue. And the fourth session we set up an exhibition of our work in a local gallery. Sounds like fun. It isn't 4 consecutive weeks and I think the exhibition is at the end of April. But maybe after that you will see some portraits from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.