Doyley22

By Doyley22

WEDNESDAY

Be it wide or wild, I'm unsure.
I toodled down Marine Terrace in Fremantle this afternoon to purchase fish for dinner and I couldn't believe the mural on the wall of a warehouse was void of numerous cars (only 1 this time), I parked and snapped it.  I have attempted to capture it on previous trips to the fish shop and failed.
Ok, it's not particularly wide and to fit the theme for today of history, there isn't an awful amount of it apart from the history of the warehouse.  
I particularly like the mural with its beach theme.  
It is painted on wooden panels and attached to the exterior of the building. Graeme Richards is the artist - he has painted another mural on the other side of the same building with an African theme.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.