Carnation

Today was a really grey day.  It was also bin day as there was not much in ours we decided against putting them out BUT they decided to change our big bins for smaller bins and take away the big bins.  We debated and finally decided we had better put it out otherwise we would be left with it.  I opted to take it out and the heavens opened - I got wet.
Then on to Costco and it was a nightmare with the spray on the motorway
Just a modest spend today.  KG has gone to table tennis and I am catching up on blip before I do more paperwork.
My blip today is one of the carnations KG bought me yesterday and I said carnations how lovely I love them.   little later he said that he though they were miniature   roses - ahh he has a lot to learn.
Still wet and grey out there.

If you have chance check out yesterday's back blip of the cheeky squirrel 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.