Inkwell - back blipped Jan 26

A very busy day.  KG went to his badminton.  I did another load of washing and then settled  down to do he paperwork for the meeting and then do the invoices to go out next week.  As we are in a new year and I was invoicing for Dec and Jan it meant two diaries and updating the online calendars.    It always takes longer than one thinks.  Nearly there now just to double check that all is OK.
The meeting was interesting and lots to discuss but most issues were sorted.

My blip is a little glass inkwell we have and as it was late we put it on the kitchen worktop and shone a torch down on it.  I then spherised it in photoshop.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this challenge
 
It was a nice day but cold and I even managed to dry the shirts outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.