Minimalism Challenge....

...by Marcus Hediger. Minimalism/Civilization
Another foggy start to the morning, but all cleared up now and the sun is out! After stopping for this photo, I drove out to meet my sister for breakfast again. She treated, as today is my birthday, & while we were waiting for our food I received  texts from 3 of my brothers wishing me a nice day--flowers on the table when I got back home too.   :)
This permanent bench is fixed above the Lake on the bluffs, and (when not foggy) offers a stellar view of the Lake below. I thought the fog worked well as a background, hiding any distracting elements, and this photo shows the back of the bench. I liked the combination of straight and curvy lines, as well as the black and white, although this was not converted to mono.....just how it looked this morning. 
I've enjoyed seeing  the entries for Marcus' various challenges in the past, and thought I'd join in for once. Thank you Marcus!  :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.